Scientific preditions by Creationists

The claim is made by some that Creationism isn’t science because it doesn’t make testible predictions.  Dr. David DeWitt sets the record straight.

 

Edit:  I just want to put it that, whereas I once became concerned whenever some new “scientific study” was released that “absolutely proved” the Molecules-to Man Evolutionary Hypothesis, nowadays I know that I only need to wait a few years, and the conclusion of the study will have been so debunked that the Darwinoids will make fun of me if I try to bring it up as part of an argument against the MtMEH.

Leave a Reply

